So June wasn’t a great month. I went back to Portugal to finally see the sun and what I get is a surgery 2 days after I arrive, I still went to the beach but not as often as I would like. Anyway,  I still spent some time with my friends and family and had great food, so it wasn’t that bad.

Happy to report the Portfolio overhaul is almost done, just some tweaking and “debugging” left. I included some games I did many years ago, they’re not perfect but I still learned valuable things while developing them and it shows my path through game programming. Well, almost, I lost my DarkBasic games, XNA demos and various other stuff with several formats through the years, so it’s more like a fragmented path :p

And this time I will really try to post more often. Really! Even Mike Acton encouraged me to do it (thanks!) so I’ll do my best to lose that ominous feeling of “but everyone already knows this, why should I post it?” If I do interesting stuff while developing my Multi-Core Game Engine I’ll be sure to share it 😉

